Contact us

AGENT ENQUIRIES or SUMMER SCHOOL PROGRAMME FOR GROUPS
Tino Santonocito - Tel: +44(0)1424 458562  tsantonocito@sussexcoast.ac.uk
---------------------------------------------------------
AGENT ENQUIRIES or SUMMER SCHOOL PROGRAMME FOR GROUPS
Jeremy Oughton - Tel: +44(0)1424 458565  joughton@sussexcoast.ac.uk
---------------------------------------------------------
ENGLISH LANGUAGE COURSES
Ines Leach - Tel: +44(0)1424 458567  ileach@sussexcoast.ac.uk
---------------------------------------------------------
ALL OTHER INTERNATIONAL COURSES
Sheila Claughton - Tel: +44(0)1424 458577  sclaughton@sussexcoast.ac.uk
---------------------------------------------------------
ACCOMMODATION QUESTIONS  
Sheila Claughton - +44(0)1424 458577  sclaughton@sussexcoast.ac.uk
---------------------------------------------------------

Station Plaza Campus

Sussex Coast College Hastings
Station Approach,
Hastings,
East Sussex,
TN34 1BA

Phone:+44 (0)1424 442222
Fax:
+44 (0)1424 716 419
Email: info@sussexcoast.ac.uk
Feedback: feedback@sussexcoast.ac.uk

Ore Valley Campus

Sussex Coast College Hastings,
Parker Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3TT

Automotive Centre

Unit 17 & 18 Northridge Industrial Estate
Hayward Way
Hastings
TN35 4PP 

Email: automotive@sussexcoast.ac.uk

View our Simple Guide to Making a Complaint here.

Download our Compliment, Concern and Complaint Feedback form here.

E-News Signup

fb-like
 
popup
×

merged logosescg

merger heading

Sussex Downs College and Sussex Coast College have merged. We are now both part of the East Sussex College Group.

If you would like to know more about the merger details, please click below to find out more

find out more ignore

×